General > councillors.html

District Councillors.


Parish Councillors
(For details of a Parish Councillor please click a button on their name)

Chigwell Row Ward

Councillor Raj Sood  
Councillor Roger Farthing

Chigwell Village Ward

Councillor John Knapman
Councillor Barry Scrutton 
Councillor Brian Sandler  
Councillor Lesley Wagland OBE 

Grange Hill Ward

Councillor Gagan Mohindra
Councillor Kewal Chana -  Chairman 2014/15
Councillor Richard Alvin -   Vice Chairman 2014/15
Councillor Alan Lion
Councillor Renu Phull

Correspondence for Councillors can also be addressed to the Parish Council Offices at:

Chigwell Parish Council
Hainault Road
Essex IG7 6QZ

Tel: 020 8501 4275

Fax: 020 8501 2045


Copyright 2007 Chigwell Parish Council. All Rights Reserved. Website built and maintained by Handy Marketing.
This site powered by Britnett Web Services